Testimonials

Reanne Eileen Jayne Mullin reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
5 hrs ·
Great estate agents infact the best as a family we have found. Peter Alan before them were useless and couldn't do their job properly we fought for them to fix things in the house. My other half has had a property through plush for almost 3 months. And they were brilliant with the application process, lovely and friendly with the house viewing, they have had a boiler check this month and do spot checks every 4 months it says on tenancy and so they really do put the effort in with the tenants and the properties. Great price for the current property, on hand should we need to contact them which the other half hasn't had to as the house is perfect and overall I would certainly recommend to use them. Thankyou plush lettings this done on behalf of my other half.
Facebook Review
02/12/2016
 
Carl Thomas
5starPlush have been outstanding since I decided to ask them to represent my property for letting. A suitable tenant was found within days of advertising on Zoopla and I have had no problems at all. They send monthly statements for costing on time and the girls in the office are always available to answer questions via email/phone in a timely manner. Overall I have had very good service and long may it continue.
Facebook Review
 
Zoe Louise Sparkes reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
October 5 at 1:34pm ·
Been with plush for 4 and a half years,hayley and staff go above and beyond to help ,Highley recommended and have recommended to others .made our first experience of private letting a good experience having plush there.So thanks guys
Facebook Review
 
Adele Lodwick reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
October 5 at 1:46pm ·
Excellent agent rented my property straight away with no problems . Hayley always makes sure everything is right
Facebook Review
 
Ross MacLachlan reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
October 5 at 11:06pm ·
Tenant was found for my house within days. Top quality service from Hayley and the team at Plush and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend them for any sales or letting
Facebook Review
 
Paul Thomas reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
October 10 at 9:21pm ·
very pleased with their service, highly recommended ,Thank you.
Facebook Review
 
Teresa O'Brien reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
June 4, 2014 ·
Couldn't ask for better service. Dealt with in the most professional and friendly manner. Will recomend you to all.
Facebook Review
 
Ros Jones reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
June 4, 2014 ·
Excellent professional staff. Plush lettings is awesome highly recommend them if looking for a property.
Facebook Review
 
Darren Ned Joce reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
June 4, 2014 ·
Very help full and very professional,found me my perfect house in a short space if time
Facebook Review
 
Lyndsey Davies reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
June 4, 2014 ·
Very helpful and aim to please,staff friendly and cooperative and they found me a ideal family hom
Facebook Review
 
Rebecca Jane Alderman reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
October 1, 2014 ·
A fab service, with lovely employees who are always willing to help in any way. Id recommend to anyone x
Facebook Review
 
Gareth Bateman reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
March 21, 2015 ·
Great Service... Excellent customer service.. Would highly recommend Plush !!
Facebook Review
 
Abbie Scougall reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
July 24, 2015 ·
Very professional and great customer service highly recommended x
Facebook Review
 
Grant Nicholas reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
November 30, 2015 ·
Great agents, for stress free property management with nice and friendly staff.
Facebook Review
 
Siobhán Andrews reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
December 20, 2015 ·
Great customer service , outstanding skills from the director of plush lettings never once let me down very professional would suggest to anybody they won't let you dow
Facebook Review
 
Rebecca Rees reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
December 20, 2015 ·
We've recently moved into our new house with plush lettings, and they were absolutely fab throughout, always really helpful and friendly, always getting back to us straight away. I would highly recommend plush lettings estate agents! Thank you so much Hayley and Jo for everything you've done for us! Xxxx
Facebook Review
 
Sarah Bunyan reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
December 20, 2015 ·
I have been renting plush lettings for over 3 years now and have never had a problem. Staff are lovely and friendly and always go out of there way to do what's best for you. I would defiantly recommend plush lettings X
Facebook Review
 
Fran Corner reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
December 20, 2015 ·
Great agency been with them nearly 2 years they always do repairs that I report in , highly recommend plush . Staff always been very polite , efficient.
Highly recommend them
Facebook Review
 
Penny Tracy North reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
December 20, 2015 ·
Very good estate agents used them for years very good service
Facebook Review
 
Craig Davies reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
December 20, 2015 ·
Wouldn't be able to have the house I got now if not for plush lettings stadards are very high them and customers services was helpful and they couldn't have done enough for me since I have moved in all in all wouldn't go anywhere else
Facebook Review
 
Jody Davies reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
February 2 ·
I have used Plush Lettings in both a landlord and tenant capacity over the last 4 years. In that time their professional team of staff have consistently provided a professional, thorough and reassuring service. There are many considerations when letting or renting a property and Plush Lettings ensure that these are expertly handled.
I intend to continue using their services in the years to come and will always enthusiastically recommend them to others.
Facebook Review
 
Richard Sherlock reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
February 4 ·
Waw no hassle , professional , just have no more to say really I don't normally do reviews but I've dealt with them for years and received first class service , highly recommended!!!!!
Facebook Review
 
Nev Ayres reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
May 31 ·
Amazing service Hayley went above and beyond to help us locate a stunning 4 bed family home for a long term let and we had a long list of must haves where as other agency's just said no sorry havnt got anything and never get back to you when they get a new property in Hayley contacted us immediately when a possibility came in and agency fees are a lot cheaper than another agency I have used in the past highly recommend to anyone one go to the best first in my opinion
Facebook Review
 
Laura Jones reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
June 14 ·
As a landlord I would trust nobody but plush with my property! Brilliant staff, always on hand to deal with any issues and made sure that the property was left spotless when my tenants left! Cannot fault Hayley & her team, a letting agent who actually cares for their landlords is a rare find! Now in the process of selling with plush estates and again so far the process has been seamless! Always receive notice of any viewings and feedback .... Would highly recommend for both Lettings & sales.
Facebook Review
 
Darren Evans reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
12 hrs ·
Thank you guys for finding me a cracking Tennant. Within a fortnight someone was in. No messing, job done. Il sleep a lot better now. Thank you. Diolch.
facebook Review
 
Dena Morgan reviewed Plush Estate Agency — 5 star
September 20 at 4:16pm ·

LikeShow more reactionsCommentShare
2 Plush Estate Agency and Dena Morgan
Comments
Dena Morgan
Dena Morgan Always helpfull 😊
Like · Reply · September 20 at 4:16pm
Review
 
Plush Lettings a very professional Letting Agency who have helpful staff and get the job done.Helped me rent my property at the worst possible time XMAS !!!!! Well done Plush keep up the good work.Would recommend Plush Lettings to both Landlords and Tenants
Nigel and Pm Evans
 
I was referred to Plush lettings by a trusted friend who has been a landlord for some years.This being my first letting I had a lot to learn and Hayley and Diane impressed with their level of knowledge and commitment. With realistic expectations they predicted a quick result and managed to let my property within 2 days.I have secured 3 more properties and fully expect to use Plush lettings again.Pricing is very competitive and I am sure this will assist in attracting new clients considering the quality of the service provided.
Paul Marshall
 
Having had a particularly bad letting agent previously - Plush lettings came to the rescue, not only did they sort the huge mess out left by the previous tenant; but they quickly and efficiently had the flat redecorated and it was let straight away.

I have been a long distance landlord and they have catered for my every need. In the 10 years of being a landlord Plush lettings have easily been the most professional and reliable letting Agents I have used.
Giles Osbourne
 
I have been a landlord in Llanelli for many years and am delighted to see a lettings agency be so proactive and helpful as Plush lettings. I used them on the off chance and would not go anywhere else.
Colin
 
The customer service is outstanding with plush lettings I have been a tenant with them for the last six months. I am now renting a commercial property through plush lettings and find them once again outstanding.
Alex Williams, Kandy Bar Llanelli
 
I have nothing but praise for Plush Lettings. They have been spot on with every tenant that they have found me.
I have also refereed them to clients and friends and have had excellent feedback.
Hayley and Diane work very hard.

Keep up the good work girls.
Martin Blewitt
 
Plush lettings are brilliant. Having had less than satisfactory service from letting agencies in the past, Plush lettings are refreshing. Friendly, approachable, proactive, they do what they say they will do. This is who all letting agencies should strive to follow, shame they don't. Nice one girls!
Sam Simpson, Llanelli
 
Thank you for the very good service that everyone at Plush Lettings provided for me with my recent tenant search. You were very positive and professional in your approach, and I will most certainly recommend you to anyone who wishes to let their property” – thanks
Bev Lee
 
At the beginning of this year I first approached Plush lettings. I could not believe their dynamic approach and the way they handled finding me excellent tenants. All the staff at Plush Lettings go out of their way to give a superior service. They work very hard and what I really appreciate is they keep the landlords informed at all times of viewings etc. . I have been a landlady for nearly 9 years and Plush Lettings have excelled themselves in every way. I am so pleased with their service and how they operate so thoroughly. I cant thank them enough for all the help and work they have done for me in finding such nice tenants.
Diane Torrin
 
As a landlord it's so important to have someone you can rely on and also has a pro-active approach to finding prospective tenants for your properties. I was impressed by Plush Lettings professional and speedy handling of the procedure in finding a tenant for one of our properties considering the property had been on the market with other letting agents for several months without success. I would without any hesitation recommend them to anybody who is involved in the rental market of properties.
Stephen Whiltshire
 
Minimum fuss, maximum efficiency! Plush Lettings have thoroughly exceeded all my expectations. Having struggled alone to find a suitable tennant for several months Plush Lettings really did save the day. I am delighted with the service they have provided.
Jody Davies
 
We are very grateful to Plush Lettings for their excellent service earlier this year.
Within days of our house being advertised for rent, they had arranged a number of viewings and secured tenants!
Staff are extremely helpful and nothing is too much trouble; the whole process was made stress-free!
We will definitely use this lettings agency in the future.
Kayleigh & Johan
 
Wanted to e-mail you to say that I was very satisfied with the service received from you and all your staff at Plush Lettings. Tammy and I were extremely surprised at how quickly you found a tenant for our property. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone.

Long may our business relationship continue.

Kind regards
James & Tammy Lee
 
Plush lettings rented a commercial premises for me recently.
They were very active and efficient.
Nice to see an agent do what they say they are doing ..

keep up the good work.
John M
 
I was introduced to Hayley at plush lettings through a friend earlier this year.
I found plush lettings very active in getting viewings at my properties, Plush Lettings also mange my properties and we are more than happy with them , they do regular inspections along with keeping us up to date with everything. The quality of tenants they have put in are also excellent . i would not hesitate to recommend plush lettings to any landlord . Not only for there good pricing with there fee's but also for their quality of service ..
Andrew Cole
 
Thank you so much Plush Lettings for working so hard to sort the house out for me and family. Due to another agnecy given us notice as the landlord was going to sell plush lettings came to the rescue .
they have a different approach to other agents. Once again thank so much x
Leanne Davies
 
I have used Plush Lettings for a number of years and I am highly delighted with their services. The fact that they soley deal in lettings gives me more confidence that my properties will be let quickly with a reputable tenant which is essential for my business. Hayley and her team have a friendly professional approach with an excellent rapport with tenants and landlords alike.
Lynwen Green, L A Green Properties
 
Plush Lettings was recommended to me recently when I was in the process of trying to let a house locally. Within a couple of hours of me ringing Plush Lettings, Hayley met with me at the house and had taken some photos. Within a day of the 'TO LET' board being put up, Hayley was ringing me to say that a potential tenant wanted to view the house. The family has just moved in and I am very grateful to Hayley and her staff for their professional and friendly approach and for making the whole process stress-free from start to finish. Everything was carried out quickly and efficiently and more importantly, you did not feel like you were just a number and they were genuinely interested in achieving their goal. From when I first walked through the door, there was a buzz and a genuine interest and excitement at finding a suitable tenant for my property.

A week after my new tenants moved in, Hayley let another property for me within a few days of the sign going up. She has energy and enthusiasm and nothing is too much trouble. I am sure that her business will go from strength to strength. I would recommend Plush Lettings to anyone wanting to let or rent a property, you won't regret it. Good luck for the future Hayley and thanks for all your hard work.
Mrs C E Lloyd
 
We started using Plush Lettings in mid-2012. We have found the staff very friendly and helpful. Tenants were found for our properties almost straight away and all the paperwork sorted without any problems. We would highly recommend their services without hesitation.
Thomas Properties
Mr Thomas, Atcost Windows Llanelli
 
I have always found Plush lettings to be a thoroughly professional letting agency. The staff have a wide knowledge and experience of letting properties and are always available to help with any queries. They let properties quickly and always with the right tenants.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Plush Lettings to other landlords or to tenants looking to secure a property.
Mr. Simon Hill
 
I was introduced to Plush lettings by freind of a freind, from my first meeting with them I knew they were the agent for me and business partner, we have purchased a few Buy to lets in the area and are more than happy with these guys . They really do care, they are very efficient, extremely PROACTIVE, honest and are always on hand when we want to speak to them. There is such a good vibe from these people we would never consider going anywhere else.
Rees Clarke, London Canary Whalf
 
Thank you to all the staff at plush . you have all been fantastic in helping us. From our first phone call to the office you were able to match us to the properties and areas we required.
We are over the moon with our new home and would like to thank you for everything
Lisa Davies & Mark Davies
 
 
 
 

We also advertise on

ZooplaPrime LocationOn The Market

Members of

DPS
DPS